UPCOMING SHOWS!

Mon Feb 19 ROCKY POINT, MX CHANGOS 4-7PM! Catch me Presidents Day, Cover just $5 ($10 VIP seating), reserve at changosmariscos@gmail.com
Wed Feb 21 SAN CARLOS, MX LA PALAPA GRIEGA 5PM Tonight only: Special guest Chuck Guavin joins me on bass!
Fri Feb 23 GUAYMAS, MX KOYOT'L Join me 5PM at the NEW Koyot'l, where on the casual outdoor patio you'll enjoy not only good food at great prices but also amazing craft beer! Burgers, pizza, fish, Mexican food, salads and in addition to award-winning Fauna IPA, coffee porter, blonde and Belgian ale etc also a complete line of Tecate/Corona beers AND margaritas too! Located on the Las Playitas Rd, past the stadium and around the bay.
Sat, Feb 24 Mexico Private event
Mon, Feb 26 Mexico Private event
Wed Feb 28 SAN CARLOS, MX LA PALAPA GRIEGA 5PM Special guest, Canadian artist Tony Koenen joins me!
Mon,March 4-6

ALAMOS, MX Hacienda de los Santos Resort7PM w/ Ramon Alcantar SOLD OUT!

Wed March 7 SAN CARLOS, MX LA PALAPA GRIEGA 5PM Special guest Omar Arriaga joins me for the first hour!
Sat March 10 SIERRA VISTA, AZ BAJA BEACH BASH Don't miss this 3rd Annual, open to the public Rotary Club fundraiser at the Windemere Hotel & Conference Center all proceeds to local charity! Cocktails start 5PM, dinner 6:30PM, dancing til 10PM plus games, raffles and more! For tickets( $50), call Anita at (520) 249-8996
Sun March 11

PHOENIX, AZ HOUSE CONCERT w/ THOM SHEPHERD Catch this hit songwriter lakeside in Ahwatukee! You'll hear #1 hits "Redneck Yacht Club" and "Riding With Private Malone", plus "Simplify" and our duet "Same Beer, Different Can". Doors open 1PM, show 2PM, BYOB/Chair/munchies, sugg donation $25,RSVP/directions at rudybruggeman@hotmail.com

Tues March 13 TUBAC, AZ Show w/ Thom Shepherd at the Tubac Center For The Arts. Doors open 5:15PM for this 6PM duo show with amazing songwriter Thom Shepherd! You'l hear us play my stuff AND Thom's biggest songs, including #1 country hits "Redneck Yacht Club" and "Riding With Private Malone", plus our co-written "Same Beer, Different Can" and more! Ticket info HERE
Wed Mar 14 SAN CARLOS, MX LA PALAPA GRIEGA 5PM
Sat, March 17 Private event Mexico
Mon March 19 KINO BAY, MX SEA BREEZE Doors open 4PM for this 5PM show on the outdoor patio at Brisas del Mar, in Old Kino overlooking Pelican Island. GREAT dinner specials and BYOB! 150 pesos at the door, 1 night only!
Wed Mar 21 SAN CARLOS, MX LA PALAPA GRIEGA 5PM
Fri March 23 ROCKY POINT, MX S.O.B. (South Of the Border) Festival, I'll join Mike Nash of Southern Drawl Band Friday night, rooftop at Vina del Mar, ticket info and event details HERE
Tues, April 3

TUCSON, AZ 49er Country Club More info to come!

Wed April 4/11 SAN CARLOS, MX LA PALAPA GRIEGA 5PM
April 16-18

BANAMICHI, SON MX Get all the details about our caravan from San Carlos, our two great little host hotels, and our "bacanora" sampling buffet lunch at the nearby La Martina Ranch, HERE

Sat, April 21 Green Valley AZ Private event
Wed April 18/25 SAN CARLOS, MX LA PALAPA GRIEGA 5PM
April 27-28

SAN FELIPE, BAJA CA 5th annual SAN FELIPE SONGWRITER'S FESTIVAL Can't wait to join Rob Mehl, Natasha James, and M.E. Law for a weekend in Baja! Get details HERE and join us on the beautiful Sea of Cortez, just a short drive south of the border!

Wed May 2 SAN CARLOS, MX LA PALAPA GRIEGA 5PM
May 3-6

ISLA MUJERES, MX ISLANDFEST Catch Sunny Jim, Kelly McGuire,and me on a GORGEOUS little island off Cancun, Isla Mujeres, for a weekend of fun,friends and music! Down to 5 spot left! Details HERE

May 18-19

PLACENCIA, BELIZE TRES AMIGOS event w/ Kelly McGuire, Sunny Jim and Mark Mulligan Join us in beautiful Placencia at the Parrothead Beach Bash, our first ever event in that gorgeous part of Belize! Get all the details about the musical lineup, the resort we'll all be at, flight discounts and reservation info HERE

Fri, May 25 ROCKY POINT MX Private Party
Sat, June 16 CAPITAN, NM Private Party
Sat, July 7 OREGON Private Party
Sat, July 14

OLYMPIA,WA LAID BACK ATTACK The Tres Amigos (Sunny Jim, Kelly McGuire and Mark Mulligan) headline the outdoor stage at this BIG weekend event featuring a BUNCH of your trop-rock favorites! Get all the info and register at www.laidbackattack.com

Sat, Aug 18

RENO, NV w/ Kelly McGuire Info to come!

Sat, Sept 8

HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA TRES AMIGOS show w/ Kelly McGuire and Sunny Jim! Mark your calendars, info to come

Sun, Sept 9

SAN DIEGO, CA TRES AMIGOS show w/ Kelly McGuire and Sunny Jim! Mark your calendars, info to come

 

ORDER MARK'S "White Sand, Warm Sun & Salty H20" CD HERE

 

ADD YOUR NAME TO MARK's EMAIL UPDATE LIST:

Just email mexicomark@hotmail.com

 

HERE