UPCOMING U.S and MEXICO SHOWS

Fri Aug 18

TUBAC, AZ TUBAC CENTER OF THE ARTS 6-8PM What a venue! I'll be joined by guitarist Rudy Bruggeman for this special acoustic show. Tickets ($25 members, $30 non-members) at 520-398-2371, at tubacarts.org and at the TCA.

Sat Aug 19

RENO, NV Kelly McGuire joins me, AND my brother Dave Mulligan will take the stage for a few tunes too! Meet and greet 4PM, showtime 5PM, sugg donation $20, BYOB/chair, reservations/directions email Maggy at maggysancarlos@yahoo.com

Fri/Sat Aug 25-26

PARROT GRANDE SCOTTSDALE RESORT AT MCCORMICK RANCH Country rock group Mogollon headlines Saturday night! Catch me poolside Fri 4-5PM AND Sat 2:30-4PM and enjoy a lineup of other trop-rockers too, all brought to you by the AZ Parrothead Club! Open to the publi, register HERE

Sun, Aug 27 La Crescenta CA Private event
Aug 29-31 Irvine CA Private events
Sat, Sept 9 NEWBURY PARK, CA James "Sunny Jim" White joins me for this 3PM, open to the public show at Casa de la Senda, Thousand Oaks (3780 Cabrillo Ave, Newbury Park) BYOB/chair and a dish/snack to share.Adults only, $20 sugg donation, reserve at nglathome@gmail.com
Sun Sept 10

SAN DIEGO, CA THE THREE AMIGOS THIS JUST IN: Kelly McGuire is joining James "Sunny Jim" White and me for this special show! Not only catch us at our first ever Southern Cal show together, but hosts Kevin and Tish will provide food for all! Plus water, ice and soda too, so just BYOB/chair, and if you'd like, any munchies to share. Near SD in Bonita, sugg donation show w/food included $30/person, reservations/directions email tortoog@cox.net Doors open 1PM, showtime 2PM, space is limited. so reserve ASAP!

Fri Sept 15

TUCSON, AZ James "Sunny Jim' White joins me for a an open to the public house concert in Continental Ranch! Doors open 5PM, show at 6PM. BYOB/chair/munchies to share Sugg donation $20 pp, reserve at txparrots@comcast.net

Sat Sept 16

PHOENIX, AZ w/ JAMES "SUNNY JIM" WHITE Doors open 5:30PM for this 6:30PM, outdoor, open to the public house concert with Sunny Jim! BYOB/chair and munchies and get ready for a FUN night. Sugg donation $25, space is limited, reserve shipmates@msn.com

Oct 4-9

AMBERGRIS CAYE, BELIZE w/ KELLY McGUIRE and SUNNY JIM The Three Amigos are headed for Belize! Join us in beautiful San Pedro for our first ever group trip there, with tickets now on sale ($95/person includes access to all shows) To reserve AND get our special group rates on lodging, show details and more, email Sandy at kelly@redfishisland.com

Tues, Oct 10 Tucson, AZ
Fri Oct 13 SAN CARLOS, MX WELCOME BACK SAN CARLOS
Thur, Nov 2 KEY WEST, FL THE THREE AMIGOS 11:30AM Sunny Jim, Kelly McGuire and I kick off Meeting of the Minds, on the beach at Casa Marina!
Fri, Nov 3 KEY WEST, FL WILLIE T'S Kicking off the Songwriters Island Radio showcase with a 30 minute set at 8PM!
Sat, Nov 18

SAN CARLOS, MX, FL SIX AND A HALF MEXICANS Brought to you by Seaside Realty and La Palapa Griega....details about this big country concert on the beach coming soon!

Fri, Nov 24 ROCKY POINT, MX PINK CADILLAC
Dec 3-5

ALAMOS, MX Hacienda de los Santos Resort Our bus from San Carlos has SOLD OUT and the Hacienda is down to their LAST rooms (MX 01-647 428-0222 or U.S 011-52-647-428-0222

Fri, Dec 8

SAN CARLOS, MX, FL SHOW W/ MIKE NASH Details to come about this Mexico show with lead singer of Tennessee's Southern Drawl Band!

Fri Dec 15 Chapparal New Mexico Private Event
Sat Dec 16 Albuquerque NM Private event
Sun Dec 31 Rocky Point Private event

Want to book an event?

Advance 2018 Dates

Mon, Feb 12 San Carlos Rotary Club Tour of Homes
Fri March 23 ROCKY POINT, MX Happy to be part of Southern Drawl Band's just announced S.O.B. (South Of the Border) Festival, an all weekend long event in Puerto Penasco! Catch me Friday night, rooftop at Vina del Mar, and get ticket info and all event details HERE
Fri, May 25 ROCKY POINT MX Private Party
Sat, July 7 OREGON Private Party

 

ORDER MARK'S "White Sand, Warm Sun & Salty H20" CD HERE

 

ADD YOUR NAME TO MARK's EMAIL UPDATE LIST:

Just email mexicomark@hotmail.com

 

HERE