UPCOMING U.S and MEXICO SHOWS

Wed Dec 20 SAN CARLOS, MX LA PALAPA GRIEGA 5PM
Wed Dec 27 SAN CARLOS, MX LA PALAPA GRIEGA 5PM
Sat Dec 29 ROCKY POINT, MX COLIN'S CANTINA 9AM Special Mimosa morning show, located at Princesa Condos
Sat Dec 30 ROCKY POINT, MX CHANGOS 3-6PM You'll love this place! Just $5 cover, $10 VIP seating
Sun Dec 31 Rocky Point Private event

2018

Wed Jan 3 SAN CARLOS, MX LA PALAPA GRIEGA 5PM
Wed Jan 17 SAN CARLOS, MX LA PALAPA GRIEGA 5PM
Mon, Feb 12 San Carlos Rotary Club Tour of Homes
Mon,March 4-6

ALAMOS, MX Hacienda de los Santos Resort7PM w/ Ramon Alcantar Email mexicomark@hotmail.com for info about a GREAT round trip bus package from San Carlos PLUS a 2nd NIGHT FREE on all Hacienda rooms or discounted spa room!

Sat March 10 SIERRA VISTA, AZ BAJA BEACH BASH 3 Brought to you by SV Rotary Club.Info to come!
Sun March 11

PHOENIX, AZ HOUSE CONCERT w/ THOM SHEPHERD Don't miss the chance to catch this hit songwriter an FUN entertainer up close and personal, lakeside in the Ahwatukee area! Thom has written several top ten country songs, including #1 hits "Redneck Yacht Club" and "Riding With Private Malone". He also wrote "Simplify" and co-wrote our new duet "Same Beer, Different Can". Doors open 1PM, showtime 2PM, BYOB/Chair/munchies, sugg donation $25, space is limited! RSVP/ directions at rudybruggeman@hotmail.com

Tues March 13 TUBAC, AZ Show w/ Thom Shepherd at the Tubac Center For The Arts. Info to come!
Mon March 19 KINO BAY, MX SEA BREEZE Doors open 4PM for this 5PM show on the outdoor patio at Brisas del Mar, in Old Kino overlooking Pelican Island. GREAT dinner specials and BYOB! 150 pesos at the door, one night only!
Fri March 23 ROCKY POINT, MX Don't miss the S.O.B. (South Of the Border) Festival, a weekend event in Puerto Penasco! Catch me Friday night, rooftop at Vina del Mar, ticket info and event details HERE
Sat, April 21 Green Valley AZ Private event
April 16-18

BANAMICHI, SON MX Just announced this FUN group trip! Get all the details about our caravan from San Carlos, our two great little host hotels, and our "bacanora" sampling buffet lunch at the nearby La Martina Ranch, HERE

April 27-28

SAN FELIPE, BAJA CA MEETING OF THE MINDLESS Can't wait for this fun event in Baja, where I'll join Rob Mehl, Natasha James, and M.E. Law! Get ALL the details HERE and join us for a GREAT weekend on beautiful El Dorado Beach!

May 3-6

ISLA MUJERES, MX ISLANDFEST Catch Sunny Jim, Kelly McGuire,and meon a GORGEOUS little island off Cancun, Isla Mujeres, for a weekend of fun,friends and music! As always, this event is selling out fast, get all the details HERE

May 18-19

PLACENCIA, BELIZE TRES AMIGOS event w/ Kelly McGuire, Sunny Jim and Mark Mulligan Join us in beautiful Placencia at the Parrothead Beach Bash, our first ever event in that gorgeous part of Belize! Get all the details about the musical lineup, the resort we'll all be at, flight discounts and reservation info HERE

Fri, May 25 ROCKY POINT MX Private Party
Sat, June 16 CAPITAN, NM Private Party
Sat, July 7 OREGON Private Party
July 12-15

OLYMPIA,WA LAID BACK ATTACK Excited to be in the incredible lineup of trop-rock favorites! Registration begins Dec 15th at www.laidbackattack.com But get advance info, including the lineup of artists, HERE

Sat, Aug 18

RENO, NV w/ Kelly McGuire Info to come!

Sat, Sept 8

HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA TRES AMIGOS show w/ Kelly McGuire and Sunny Jim! Mark your calendars, info to come

Sun, Sept 9

SAN DIEGO, CA TRES AMIGOS show w/ Kelly McGuire and Sunny Jim! Mark your calendars, info to come

 

ORDER MARK'S "White Sand, Warm Sun & Salty H20" CD HERE

 

ADD YOUR NAME TO MARK's EMAIL UPDATE LIST:

Just email mexicomark@hotmail.com

 

HERE